It’s n0t easy when u’re a w0man (dedicate t0 my mak)

Standard
It just n0t dat easy when u’re a w0man…

W0men’s s0 preci0us, they’re charmed in their 0wn way…Allah bless w0man by all0wing her t0 give birth to pursue the next generati0n…but who’s sincerely giving respect t0 this c0mmunity…and how far they’ve been appreciated?

So far I’ve seen how women have been treated…we can’t deny that previ0usly w0man has been manipulated f0r gaining wealth and popularity…During 0ur ancest0r’s time, they have been puchased in cheapest price, b0ught and br0ught h0me with n0 neg0tiati0n…they can’t speak f0r their 0wn and they can’t defend their right…They’ve bec0me a t0ol functi0ned t0 be manipulated…

That’s long time bef0re but is it any changes ever since then, n0t 0nly n0 better changes but far away it’s getting w0rser and even w0rst…weird thing happens is that when nowadays all 0f the manipulati0ns d0ne willingly and n0t been seing as s0mething guilty…w0man’s willing t0 sell their pride in l0west price with0ut neg0tiati0n t0 gain wealth and p0pularity..n0t need f0r 0thers t0 manipulate them…is it w0rld’s getting changes or we’re actually change…?

I say this because i’m a woman…although in my 0ld days, i hate t0 be seen as a w0man, t0 be treat as a w0man because i always see w0man as weak, as a slave..w0man 0nly symb0lized in matter related t0 what we call SEX…I’m not a tomb0y 0r pengkid but i tend to c0mpete with the guys 0r including myself in their team…I try t0 beat them in school matters, c0mputers… I w0n’t get left behind…

That’s long time bef0re until suddenly i found 0ut w0man is str0ng in their 0wn way and they’re truly special in their nature way…They got the p0wer t0 give birth t0 a new generati0n…Is it a guy all0wed t0 do this? When thinking 0ne day biizniLlah from my w0mb a human will be delivered, i feel s0 blessed…I can’t see there’s a reas0n f0r denying this…Have you ever heard 0r asked y0ur m0m h0w’s the pain they need t0 endure during the birth 0f the baby…I’ts just like their s0ul’s alligned at the end 0f their thr0at…It’s a real c0mbat between pursuing their life getting it ends…

I used t0 wait f0r my m0m in hospital each time we g0t ‘new person’ in 0ur family since i g0t seven siblings and i’m the eldest…my y0unger br0ther, sister until the y0ungest 0ne i’ve been taking care 0f them…but during that time i just feel happy to have new br0ther and sister…it’s not related t0 anything that we call as RESPONSIBILITY…

S0mething h0ok my mind when my m0m getting pregnant when she’s 42…0ur y0ungest sister during that time is 6 years 0ld and myself during that time 19 years 0ld already…getting new baby n0t in my mind 0n that time…t0 think is it okay f0r her t0 endure the pain during that age? Is she g0t en0ugh strength? My bel0ved m0m g0t diabetis and high bl0od pressure which actually n0t a really g00d c0nditi0n f0r her t0 pursue pregnancy…My dad and all 0f us want that baby, same g0es with m0m…We kn0w the risk and 0f c0urse my m0m kn0ws it better far than we d0…We’re always at her back as backb0ne during her pregnancy…

My m0m receives at least twelve needles f0r insulin everyday and i’ve been among the one wh0 inject her…bruises are alm0st everywhere due t0 the needles…She hold the pain herself…Everytime i inject her, i’ll ask ” Mom, d0n’t y0u feel any pain?” She says “It’s n0thing”…I’m fully impressed with her determinati0n and c0urage…For a diabeties melitus m0m, there’s a high risk and possibility for the fetus t0 die before getting birth…and for a w0man aged in the range 0f late 40s, she will be having tw0 possibilities, either getting birth t0 a healthy baby or vice versa due t0 syndr0m d0wn, lacking of the  21st chr0m0s0me…but it’s n0t really seen as a concrete fact since it is by the Almighty’s will that h0ld the p0wer…

We need t0 c0unt the baby m0vements…My mom need t0 detect baby’s m0vement at least 10 m0vements in a day…If less than that, need to be referred to hospital since it’s afraid that the baby cannot breath anym0re within that time…I feel suspend each time she c0unted the m0vements in a 24 h0urs  time…Not only that, she needs t0 underg0 r0utine medical checkup fr0m time t0 time…Imagine it wal all carried 0ut during the 9 m0nths peri0d 0f pregnancy, equals to +-270 days and  a quarter t0 a year…

It’s all unf0rgetable m0ment when echah was b0rn but still we felt w0rry and anxi0us when m0m need t0 underg0 cesaraan section surgery t0 give birth t0 0ur y0ungest sister…my dad stayed up in da hospital t0 wait f0r my m0m getting birth t0 0ur sister…Alhamdulillah, my cute echah was then borned…She’s fit and healthy, 4.2 kg during birth..you can imagine h0w chubby she was during that time…

H0wever my mom still h0ld the pain after the delivery…The cut getting worser eversince then…She had to stay in the hospital…I still remember she’s lying on the bed during that time when I left her to pursue my study in Sabah…My dad and I left her ater fajr…She didn’t crying but deep in her heart I know she’s crying hardly…I’m impressed with her c0urage t0 let her eldest daughter to go far from har as she knew she lost a co-partner…

If there’s any person whom i could admire is my 0wn m0m…She was able to preserve her dignity, pride and honour until the time she married to dad…How blessful my dad to have her…One of preci0us thing in a guy life is having a w0nderful wife which is n0t representing the beauty only but also her inner heart…Woman that show respect t0 herself will have s0meone that will also show some respects toward her…

A woman do not need sympathy but she needs respect…A woman is far stronger than we could ever imagine…She will become stronger when she want to protect her beloved ones…Se can stand all the hardiness and pains but there’s a pain that a woman is hardly withstand, unfaithful one…

A woman is not a bargain toy that can be purchased easily in any street…She is far worth than that…If you’ve admired a woman…Show respect to her by asking her properly…Her heart belongs to the Almighty..So ask him first…She has guardian, so ask her parents…Do it in a proper manner, not yelling to her that you like her just like you yell to a ‘mak cik’ “Mak cik, teh tarik dengan nasi lemak satu!”…

To a woman, especially muslimah like me fitnah (bad accusation) need t0 be av0ided..must struggle t0 protect our pride, our dignity because that is how we show our price and value…A woman should stand for his honour…She needs to struggle twice before she getting married as she needs to struggle to have right pers0n t0 be her s0ulmate, not only in this dunnia but also in eternal jannah

Women used to cry a lot, crying is last thing they do when they have no other strength and choice…They will hold their tears until a time when the tears break…and on that time she needs someone, someone with respect to wipe their tears…A touch may reduce her pain…but palms that not halal for them will gain the pain not soothing it…A woman always feel unsecured and unprotected but only when she has been owned by the right person, she can breath and walk freely without feeling unsecured since she knows she is watched and taken care of…

That is why….
It it not easy when you are a woman….

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: It’s n0t easy when u’re a w0man (dedicate t0 my mak) (via Annisaa’s Blog) | cahayailmu2011

Leave a Reply

