Am I dat greedy?

Standard

Am I dat greedy when i’m in luv wif something n i don wanna let it go…can I only hold something I like, only dis one although i’ve sacrificed so many things in my life…my dream no longer there…don pull dis thing from my hand…I can pursue my life wif dis thing…it’s ok to juz follow what other decides for u as long as it is gud but if it keeps pulling u down..better let it go…people has so many things dat they want in life..i juz wanna dis thing…dis what make me smile, brighten up my day….but. still people wanna me to separate wif it..pls people..read my heart if u got da chance…dun misinterpret me coz i’m no gud in explaining…i wanna dis thing 4eva..”sabeelillah”..(T-T)

Leave a Reply

