As I’m Urs…

Standard

As i’m Yours..

Why should i neglect You…

Why should i leave You..

If  i’m certainly Yours…


As i’m Yours…

There’s no reason for me 2 b afraid…

and there’s no reason 2 b depressed…

Since i’m surely Yours…

As i’m surely Yours…

I strive hardly 2 put my luv on U…

Striving all d moments to sincerely love You…

Though sometimes i might doubt my luv…

But You never look down on me…

Because i’m Yours…

As i’m Yours…

I could feel i owe You too much…

Too much till i can’t pay for ur luv…

As i’m Yours …

Wherever i go i know dat i’m not alone…

Feel dat You re so close…

So close dat i might sense You re there…

Show dat i’m Yours and…

As long as i’m Yours…

The world would b just fine with me…(‘ ‘,)

Leave a Reply

